To send an email to the group: school-council@esl-almadina.com.

Name Email Address Role
Dalal Ayash dayash@esl-almadina.com President
Abby Darwish adarwish@esl-almadina.com Vice President
Abby Darwish adarwish@esl-almadina.com Secretary
Osama Merhi omerhi@esl-almadina.com Treasurer
Amani Bouhamia abouhamia@esl-almadina.com Member
Jamal El-Rafih jamale@esl-almadina.com Principal Ogden
Shakila Raja sraja@esl-almadina.com Principal Mountain View
Lina Elchamaa lina@esl-almadina.com Vice Principal Ogden
Rumana Haque rhaque@esl-almadina.com Vice Principal Mountain View