To send an email to the group: school-council@esl-almadina.com.

Name Email Address Role
Dalal Ayash dayash@esl-almadina.com Chair
Rahul Amin aminkhan2222@hotmail.com Vice Chair
Abby Darwish abb.d@hotmail.com Secretary
Kausar Asghar quraan123@gmail.com Member
Osama Merhi lebanon1@hotmail.com Member
Mohammad Salman Mazhar msmazhar69@gmail.com Member
Ammar Mahdi aboshihab2004@gmail.com Member
Javid Anjum jianjum@hotmail.com Member
Jamal El-Rafih jamale@esl-almadina.com Principal Ogden
Shakila Raja sraja@esl-almadina.com Principal Mountain View
Rabih El-Masri elmasri@esl-almadina.com Acting Vice Principal Ogden
Rumana Haque rhaque@esl-almadina.com Vice Principal Mountain View