To send an email to the group: school-council@esl-almadina.com.

Name Email Address Role
Mohammad Roshid roshidm707@gmail.com Chair
Muhammad Shahid
Awan
awan_747@yhaoo.com Vice-Chair
Roukaya Jomaa roukaya_100@hotmail.com Secretary
Miriam Merhi miriammerhi1@hotmail.com Treasurer
Fowz Rahman fowzrah2003@yahoo.com Member
Deka Abdullahi awan_747@yhaoo.com Member
Fathima Athfa fowzrah2003@yahoo.com Member
Mohamed Whitfield whitfield16@hotmail.com Member
Jamal El-Rafih jamale@esl-almadina.com Superintendent
Shakila Raja sraja@esl-almadina.com Principal Mountain View
Rabih El-Masri elmasri@esl-almadina.com Acting Vice Principal Ogden
Rumana Haque rhaque@esl-almadina.com Vice Principal Mountain View